Solar Decathlon Minute: Day 12

Solar Decathlon Minute: Day 12

In this episode of the Solar Decathlon Minute, we talk with the competition management and instrumentation teams to learn more about the scoring process. Also, who is currently leading the competition? You have to watch to find out.

List of competing teams:
-Cal Poly:California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
-Clemson: Clemson University
-Crowder/Drury: Crowder College and Drury University
-Florida/Singapore: University of Florida, National University of Singapore, and Santa Fe College
-Mass/Central America: Western New England University, Universidad Tecnologica de Panama, and Universidad Tecnologica Centroamericana
-Missouri S&T: Missouri University of Science and Technology
-NY City Tech: New York City College of Technology
-Sacramento State: California State University, Sacramento
-Stevens: Stevens Institute of Technology
-Team NY Alfred: State University of New York at Alfred College of Technology and Alfred University
-Team Orange County: University of California, Irvine; Chapman University; Irvine Valley College; and Saddleback College
-Team Tennessee: Vanderbilt University and Middle Tennessee State University
-Texas/Germany: The University of Texas at Austin and Technische Universitaet Muenchen
-U at Buffalo: University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
-UC Davis: University of California, Davis
-West Virginia/Rome: West Virginia University and University of Roma Tor Vergata

For more information about the U.S. Department of Energy Solar Decathlon 2015 and visiting hours:

From : City of Irvine

Related Posts

Leave a Reply